Muzi.com News Gallery Library Forum Celebrity Movies Chinastar Regions Channels
Set Home|Subscribe|Premium Home|MyMuzi

Main|New|Popular     Regional|U.S.|U.K.|Canada|Australia|Japan|Taiwan|H.K.|Singapore|China|
Literature|History|Politics|Education|Military|Society|Showbiz|Travel|Campus|Family|Health|Love|Sex



Search

Guide
Home
What's New
Most Popular
Voting Rank
Cafe (BBS)
What's Hot
Literature
Classics
Modern
Western
Sci Fi
Love & Sex
Love & Romance
Love Story
Sex Story
Sex Health
Sex Life
Sex Study
Others
Military
Jokes
Companies
Writers
Lau Guan Kim
Jane Austen
John Buchan
Charles Dickens
Walt Whitman
  Muzi.com : Muzi (English) : Muzi Library : : Classic Literature : Novel



Classic Literature
At the Back of the North Wind (Novel) Archive* George MacDonald
The Princess and Curdie (Novel) Archive* George MacDonald
The Scarlet Car (Novel) Archive* Richard Harding Davis
The Chimes (Novel) Archive* Charles Dickens
The Holly-Tree (Novel) Archive* Charles Dickens
The Lamplighter (Novel) Archive* Charles Dickens
The Seven Poor Travellers (Novel) Archive* Charles Dickens
The Wreck of the Golden Mary (Novel) Archive* Charles Dickens
Three Ghost Stories (Novel) Archive* Charles Dickens
To be Read at Dusk (Novel) Archive* Charles Dickens
Mrs. Lirriper's Legacy (Novel) Archive* Charles Dickens
Mrs. Lirriper's Lodgings (Novel) Archive* Charles Dickens
Mugby Junction (Novel) Archive* Charles Dickens
No Thoroughfare (Novel) Archive* Charles Dickens
Pictures From Italy (Novel) Archive* Charles Dickens
Reprinted Pieces (Novel) Archive* Charles Dickens
Sketches of Young Couples (Novel) Archive* Charles Dickens
Sketches of Young Gentlemen (Novel) Archive* Charles Dickens
Somebody's Luggage (Novel) Archive* Charles Dickens
Anne Of Green Gables (Novel) Archive* Lucy Maud Montgomery
Myths and Legends of the Sioux (Novel) Archive* Marie L. McLaughlin
In The Bishop's Carriage (Novel) Archive* Miriam Michelson
A Dream of John Ball and A King's Lesson (Novel) Archive* William Morris
News From Nowhere (Novel) Archive* William Morris
Blix (Novel) Archive* Frank Norris
McTeague - A Story of San Francisco (Novel) Archive* Frank Norris
Moran Of The Lady Letty (Novel) Archive* Frank Norris
The Octopus (a Story Of California) (Novel) Archive* Frank Norris
White Fang (Novel) Archive* Jack London
Laddie, A True Blue Story (Novel) Archive* Gene Stratton Porter
The Harvester (Novel) Archive* Gene Stratton Porter
Night and Day (Novel) Archive* Virginia Woolf
The Voyage Out (Novel) Archive* Virginia Woolf
Mother (Novel) Archive* Owen Wister
The Virginian, A Horseman Of The Plains (Novel) Archive* Owen Wister
A House of Pomegranates (Novel) Archive* Oscar Wilde
Intentions (Novel) Archive* Oscar Wilde
Lord Arthur Savile's Crime and Other Stories (Novel) Archive* Oscar Wilde
The Happy Prince and Other Tales (Novel) Archive* Oscar Wilde
The Picture of Dorian Gray (Novel) Archive* Oscar Wilde
Ann Veronica ( A Modern Love Story) (Novel) Archive* H. G. Wells
The Door In The Wall And Other Stories (Novel) Archive* H. G. Wells
The First Men In The Moon (Novel) Archive* H. G. Wells
The Invisible Man (Novel) Archive* H. G. Wells
The Island of DR. MOREAU (Novel) Archive* H. G. Wells
The Time Machine (Novel) Archive* H. G. Wells
The War In The Air (Novel) Archive* H. G. Wells
Tono-bungay (Novel) Archive* H. G. Wells
The War of the Worlds (Novel) Archive* H. G. Wells
Summer (Novel) Archive* Edith Wharton
The Age of Innocence (Novel) Archive* Edith Wharton
The House of Mirth (Novel) Archive* Edith Wharton
The Reef (Novel) Archive* Edith Wharton
Russia (Novel) Archive* Donald Mackenzie Wallace
Abraham Lincoln (Novel) Archive* James Russell Lowell
The Last Days of Pompeii (Novel) Archive* Edward George Bulwer-Lytton
The Light of Western Stars (Novel) Archive* Zane Grey
The Talisman, a Tale Of The Crusaders (Novel) Archive* Sir Walter Scott
Waverley (Novel) Archive* Sir Walter Scott
American Notes (Novel) Archive* Rudyard Kipling
The Philosopher's Joke (Novel) Archive* Jerome K.Jerome
The Cost of Kindness (Novel) Archive* Jerome K.Jerome
The Love Of Ulrich Nebendahl (Novel) Archive* Jerome K.Jerome
The Soul Of Nicholas Snyders, Or The Miser Of Zandam (Novel) Archive* Jerome K.Jerome
Paul Kelver (Novel) Archive* Jerome K.Jerome
The Sketch Book (Novel) Archive* William Dean Howells
The Altar of the Dead (Novel) Archive* Henry James
The Death of the Lion (Novel) Archive* Henry James
The Pupil (Novel) Archive* Henry James
Washington Square (Novel) Archive* Henry James
Wives and Daughters (Novel) Archive* Elizabeth Cleghorn Gaskell
Sylvia's Lovers (Novel) Archive* Elizabeth Cleghorn Gaskell
Ruth (Novel) Archive* Elizabeth Cleghorn Gaskell
North and South (Novel) Archive* Elizabeth Cleghorn Gaskell
The Monk (Novel) Archive* Mattew Lewis
Missionary Travels and Researches in South Africa (Novel) Archive* David Livingstone
Lady Chatterly's Lover (Novel) Archive* D.H. Lawrence
Sons And Lovers (Novel) Archive* D.H. Lawrence
Women In Love (Novel) Archive* D.H. Lawrence
Vanity Fair (Novel) Archive* William Makepeace Thackeray
Selected Stories (Novel) Archive* Bret Harte
Bride of Lammermoor (Novel) Archive* Sir Walter Scott
Ivanhoe (Novel) Archive* Sir Walter Scott
Rob Roy (Novel) Archive* Sir Walter Scott
The Antiquary (Novel) Archive* Sir Walter Scott
The Heart Of Mid-lothian (Novel) Archive* Sir Walter Scott
Self Help (Novel) Archive* Samuel Smiles
Frankenstein (Novel) Archive* Mary Shelley
Walden On the Duty of Civil Disobedience (Novel) Archive* Henry D. Thoreau
A Sentimental Journey (Novel) Archive* Laurence Sterne
The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman (Novel) Archive* Laurence Sterne
Gulliver's Travels into Several Remote Nations of the World (Novel) Archive* Jonathan Swift
The Battle of the Books and Other Short Pieces (Novel) Archive* Jonathan Swift
Uncle Tom's Cabin (Novel) Archive* Harriet Beecher Stowe
A Tramp Abroad (Novel) Archive* Mark Twain
A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's Court (Novel) Archive* Mark Twain
Life On The Mississippi (Novel) Archive* Mark Twain
THE $30,000 BEQUEST and Other Stories (Novel) Archive* Mark Twain
The Adventures of Tom Sawyer (Novel) Archive* Mark Twain
The Innocents Abroad (Novel) Archive* Mark Twain
The Prince And The Pauper (Novel) Archive* Mark Twain
The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn (Novel) Archive* Mark Twain
The Tragedy of Pudd'nhead Wilson (Novel) Archive* Mark Twain
Tom Sawyer Abroad (Novel) Archive* Mark Twain
Tom Sawyer, Detective (Novel) Archive* Mark Twain
Across The Plains (Novel) Archive* Robert Louis Stevenson
Dr. Jekyll and Mr Hyde (Novel) Archive* Robert Louis Stevenson
In the South Seas (Novel) Archive* Robert Louis Stevenson
Kidnapped (Novel) Archive* Robert Louis Stevenson
Prince Otto (Novel) Archive* Robert Louis Stevenson
The Black Arrow (Novel) Archive* Robert Louis Stevenson
The Master of Ballantrae (Novel) Archive* Robert Louis Stevenson
Treasure Island (Novel) Archive* Robert Louis Stevenson
Moby Dick (OR The Whale) (Novel) Archive* Herman Melville
Typee (Novel) Archive* Herman Melville
Puck of PookÕs Hill (Novel) Archive* Rudyard Kipling
Rewards and Fairies (Novel) Archive* Rudyard Kipling
Three Men in a Boat (Novel) Archive* Jerome K.Jerome
Burning Daylight (Novel) Archive* Jack London
John Barleycorn (Novel) Archive* Jack London
Love of Life and other stories (Novel) Archive* Jack London
Martin Eden (Novel) Archive* Jack London
The Call of the Wild (Novel) Archive* Jack London
The Iron Heel (Novel) Archive* Jack London
The People Of The Abyss (Novel) Archive* Jack London
The Sea Wolf (Novel) Archive* Jack London
The Son Of The Wolf (Novel) Archive* Jack London
The Valley of the Moon (Novel) Archive* Jack London
Billy Budd (Novel) Archive* Herman Melville
Kim (Novel) Archive* Rudyard Kipling
Clocks (Novel) Archive* Jerome K.Jerome
Dreams (Novel) Archive* Jerome K.Jerome
Evergreens (Novel) Archive* Jerome K.Jerome
Mrs. Korner Sins Her Mercies (Novel) Archive* Jerome K.Jerome
A Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man (Novel) Archive* James Joyce
Dubliners (Novel) Archive* James Joyce
The Rise of Silas Lapham (Novel) Archive* William Dean Howells
Roderick Hudson (Novel) Archive* Henry James
The Ambassadors (Novel) Archive* Henry James
The American (Novel) Archive* Henry James
The Europeans (Novel) Archive* Henry James
The Golden Bowl (Novel) Archive* Henry James
The Portrait Of A Lady (Novel) Archive* Henry James
The Alhambra (Novel) Archive* Washington Irving
The Legend Of Sleepy Hollow (Novel) Archive* Washington Irving
The House Of The Seven Gables (Novel) Archive* Nathaniel Hawthorne
The Scarlet Letter (Novel) Archive* Nathaniel Hawthorne
The Snow Image (Novel) Archive* Nathaniel Hawthorne
King Solomon's Mines (Novel) Archive* H. Rider Haggard
Cranford (Novel) Archive* Elizabeth Cleghorn Gaskell
Mary Barton--A Tale of Manchester Life (Novel) Archive* Elizabeth Cleghorn Gaskell
The Market-Place (Novel) Archive* Harold Frederic
English Traits (Novel) Archive* Ralph Waldo Emerson
Adam Bede (Novel) Archive* George Eliot
Middlemarch (Novel) Archive* George Eliot
Silas Marner -- The Weaver of Raveloe (Novel) Archive* George Eliot
The Mill on the Floss (Novel) Archive* George Eliot
Sister Carrie (Novel) Archive* Theodore Dreiser
Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes (Novel) Archive* Arthur Conan Doyle
The Hound of the Baskervilles (Novel) Archive* Arthur Conan Doyle
The Lost World 16 (Novel) Archive* Arthur Conan Doyle
The Poison Belt (Novel) Archive* Arthur Conan Doyle
The Return of Sherlock Holmes (Novel) Archive* Arthur Conan Doyle
The Sign Of Four (Novel) Archive* Arthur Conan Doyle
The Valley Of Fear (Novel) Archive* Arthur Conan Doyle
My Bondage and My Freedom (Novel) Archive* Frederic Douglass
A Pair of Blue Eyes (Novel) Archive* Thomas Hardy
Far from the Madding Crowd (Novel) Archive* Thomas Hardy
Jude the Obscure (Novel) Archive* Thomas Hardy
Tess of the D'Urbervilles (Novel) Archive* Thomas Hardy
The Mayor of Casterbridge (Novel) Archive* Thomas Hardy
The Return of the Native (Novel) Archive* Thomas Hardy
The Woodlanders (Novel) Archive* Thomas Hardy
A Journal of the Plague Year (Novel) Archive* Daniel Defoe
Running A Thousand Miles For Freedom (Novel) Archive* William and Ellen Craft
Alexander's Bridge (Novel) Archive* Willa Cather
My Antonia ! (Novel) Archive* Willa Cather
Opinion ! (Novel) Archive* Willa Cather
The Song Of The Lark (Novel) Archive* Willa Cather
The Troll Garden and Selected Stories (Novel) Archive* Willa Cather
A Rogue's Life (Novel) Archive* Wilkie Collins
The Woman In White (Novel) Archive* Wilkie Collins
Maggie: A Girl of The Streets (Novel) Archive* Stephen Crane
The Red Badge of Courageby Stephen Crane (Novel) Archive* Stephen Crane
Little Dorrit (Novel) Archive* Charles Dickens
The Battle of Life (Novel) Archive* Charles Dickens
The Cricket on the Hearth (Novel) Archive* Charles Dickens
The Mystery of Edwin Drood (Novel) Archive* Charles Dickens
The Pickwick Papers (Novel) Archive* Charles Dickens
The Haunted Man and The Ghost's Bargain (Novel) Archive* Charles Dickens
Life of John Sterling (Novel) Archive* Thomas Carlyle
On Heroes, Hero worship, And The Heroic In History (Novel) Archive* Thomas Carlyle
Acres Of Diamonds (Novel) Archive* Russell H. Conwell
The Awakening and Selected Short Stories (Novel) Archive* Kate Chopin
'Twixt Land & Sea Tales (Novel) Archive* Joseph Conrad
A Personal Record (Novel) Archive* Joseph Conrad
Almayer's Folly: a Story Of An Eastern River (Novel) Archive* Joseph Conrad
Amy Foster (Novel) Archive* Joseph Conrad
An Outcast of the Islands (Novel) Archive* Joseph Conrad
Chance (Novel) Archive* Joseph Conrad
End of the Tether (Novel) Archive* Joseph Conrad
Heart Of Darkness (Novel) Archive* Joseph Conrad
Lord Jim (Novel) Archive* Joseph Conrad
Nostromo A Tale of the Seaboard (Novel) Archive* Joseph Conrad
Notes on Life and Letters (Novel) Archive* Joseph Conrad
Some Reminiscences (Novel) Archive* Joseph Conrad
Tales Of Unrest (Novel) Archive* Joseph Conrad
The Arrow of Gold (Novel) Archive* Joseph Conrad
The Nigger of the Narcissus (Novel) Archive* Joseph Conrad
The Secret Agent (Novel) Archive* Joseph Conrad
The Shadow Line (Novel) Archive* Joseph Conrad
To-morrow (Novel) Archive* Joseph Conrad
Typhoon (Novel) Archive* Joseph Conrad
Within the Tides (Novel) Archive* Joseph Conrad
Youth (Novel) Archive* Joseph Conrad
The Last of the Mohicans (Novel) Archive* James Fenimore Cooper
The Scapegoat (Novel) Archive* Hall Caine
Heretics (Novel) Archive* Gilbert Keith Chesterton
Orthodoxy (Novel) Archive* Gilbert Keith Chesterton
The Innocence Of Father Brown (Novel) Archive* Gilbert Keith Chesterton
The Wisdom Of Father Brown (Novel) Archive* Gilbert Keith Chesterton
The House Behind The Cedars (Novel) Archive* Charles W.Chesnutt
Dramatic Lyrics (Novel) Archive* Robert Browning
A Christmas Carol (Novel) Archive* Charles Dickens
A Message From the Sea (Novel) Archive* Charles Dickens
A Tale Of Two Cities (Novel) Archive* Charles Dickens
American Notes for General Circulation (Novel) Archive* Charles Dickens
Barnaby Rudge,80'S Riots (Novel) Archive* Charles Dickens
Bleak House (Novel) Archive* Charles Dickens
David Copperfield (Novel) Archive* Charles Dickens
Doctor Marigold (Novel) Archive* Charles Dickens
Dombey And Son (Novel) Archive* Charles Dickens
George Silverman's Explanation (Novel) Archive* Charles Dickens
Going into Society (Novel) Archive* Charles Dickens
Hard Time (Novel) Archive* Charles Dickens
Great Expectations (Novel) Archive* Charles Dickens
Holiday Romance (Novel) Archive* Charles Dickens
Nicholas Nickleby (Novel) Archive* Charles Dickens
Oliver Twist (Novel) Archive* Charles Dickens
Our Mutual Friend (Novel) Archive* Charles Dickens
Sketches by Boz (Novel) Archive* Charles Dickens
The Lazy Tour of Two Idle Apprentices (Novel) Archive* Charles Dickens
The Old Curiosity Shop (Novel) Archive* Charles Dickens
Through the Looking Glass (Novel) Archive* Carroll, Lewis
Sylvie And Bruno (Novel) Archive* Carroll, Lewis
The Hunting of the Snark (Novel) Archive* Carroll, Lewis
The Coral Island: A Tale of the Pacific Ocean (Novel) Archive* R.M.Ballantyne
Lorna Doone (Novel) Archive* R.D.Blackmore
The Lost Princess Of OZ (Novel) Archive* L. Frank Baum
The Patchwork Girl Of OZ (Novel) Archive* L. Frank Baum
The Scarecrow Of OZ (Novel) Archive* L. Frank Baum
The Tin Woodman Of OZ (Novel) Archive* L. Frank Baum
Grace Abounding To The Chief Of Sinners (Novel) Archive* John Bunyan
The Holy War (Novel) Archive* John Bunyan
Greenmantle (Novel) Archive* John Buchan
Mr. Standfast (Novel) Archive* John Buchan
Prester John (Novel) Archive* John Buchan
The Thirty-nine Steps (Novel) Archive* John Buchan
Life of Johnson (Novel) Archive* James Boswell
Peter Pan In Kensington Gardens (Novel) Archive* J. M. Barrie
The Little White Bird (Novel) Archive* J. M. Barrie
Boyhood in Norway -- Stories Of Boy-life In The Land Of The Midnight Sun (Novel) Archive* Hjalmar Hjorth Boyesen
Tales From Two Hemispheres (Novel) Archive* Hjalmar Hjorth Boyesen
The Bible in Spain (Novel) Archive* George Borrow
The Romany Rye (Novel) Archive* George Borrow
The Zincali - An Account of the (Novel) Archive* George Borrow
The Essays (Novel) Archive* Francis Bacon
Sara Crewe (Novel) Archive* Frances Hodgson Burnett
Little Lord Fauntleroy (Novel) Archive* Frances Hodgson Burnett
A Litte Princess (Novel) Archive* Frances Hodgson Burnett
The Dawn Of A To-Morrow (Novel) Archive* Frances Hodgson Burnett
The Lost Prince (Novel) Archive* Frances Hodgson Burnett
The Secret Garden (Novel) Archive* Frances Hodgson Burnett
The Shuttle (Novel) Archive* Frances Hodgson Burnett
Kai Lung's Golden Hours (Novel) Archive* Ernest Bramah
The Mirror of Kong Ho (Novel) Archive* Ernest Bramah
The Wallet of Kai Lung (Novel) Archive* Ernest Bramah
Wuthering Heights (Novel) Archive* Emily Bronte
Looking Backward From 2000 To 1887 (Novel) Archive* Edward Bellamy
Wieland: An American Tale (Novel) Archive* Chales Brockden Brown
Jane Eyre (Novel) Archive* Chales Brockden Brown
The Professor (Novel) Archive* Chales Brockden Brown
Jean of the Lazy A (Novel) Archive* B.M.Bower
Agnes Grey (Novel) Archive* Ann Bronte
The Tenant of Wildfell Hall (Novel) Archive* Ann Bronte
An Occurrence at Owl Creek Bridge (Novel) Archive* Ambrose Bierce
Fantastic Fables (Novel) Archive* Ambrose Bierce
The Devils Dictionary (Novel) Archive* Ambrose Bierce
Sherwood Anderson (Novel) Archive* Ohio Winesburg
The Land of Little Rain (Novel) Archive* Mary Hunter Austin
Flower Fables (Novel) Archive* Louise May Alcott
Good Wives (Novel) Archive* Louise May Alcott
Little Women (Novel) Archive* Louise May Alcott
Love and Friendship and Other Early Works (Novel) Archive* Jane Austen
Persuasion (Novel) Archive* Jane Austen
Pride and Prejudice (Novel) Archive* Jane Austen
Twenty Years At Hull-House (Novel) Archive* Jane Addams
The Errand Boy (Novel) Archive* Horatio Alger, Jr.
Joe the Hotel Boy (Novel) Archive* Horatio Alger, Jr.
Paul the Peddler (Novel) Archive* Horatio Alger, Jr.
Phil, the Fiddler (Novel) Archive* Horatio Alger, Jr.
The Cash Boy (Novel) Archive* Horatio Alger, Jr.
Driven from Home (Novel) Archive* Horatio Alger, Jr.
Gulliver of Mars (Novel) Archive* Edwin L. Arnold
Flatland: A Romance of Many Dimensions (Novel) Archive* Edwin A. Abbott
Northanger Abbey (Novel) Archive* Jane Austen
Lady Susan (Novel) Archive* Jane Austen
Little Woman (Novel) Archive* Louisa M.Alcott
Mansfield Park (Novel) Archive* Jane Austen
The Cultural Hyphen (Novel) Archive* Andy Lowe
Tess of the d'Urbervilles (Novel) Archive* Thomas Hardy
Sense and Sensibility (Novel) Archive* Jane Austen
Emma (Novel) Archive* Jane Austen
The ABC Murders (Novel) Archive* Jack London
WHITE FANG (Novel) Archive* Agatha Christie
David Copperfield (Novel) Archive* Charles Dickens
Dombey and Son (Novel) Archive* Charles Dickens
Great Expectation (Novel) Archive* Charles Dickens
Through the Looking Glass (Novel) Archive* Carroll, Lewis
Sylvie and Bruno (Novel) Archive* Carroll, Lewis
showing: 1 - 320
Related Types
  • Novel (320)
  • Poem (65)
  • Prose (15)
  • Article (15)
  • Fable (13)
  • Script (6)
  • Document (5)
  • Transcript (4)
  • Review (1)
  • Research (1)
  • Idiom (1)






  • Muzi.com

    Muzi.com : About | Sitemap | Ads | Contact
    All Rights Reserved 1994-2006 - All rights reserved.