Muzi.com News Gallery Library Forum Celebrity Movies Chinastar Regions Channels
Set Home|Subscribe|Premium Home|MyMuzi

Main|New|Popular     Regional|U.S.|U.K.|Canada|Australia|Japan|Taiwan|H.K.|Singapore|China|
Literature|History|Politics|Education|Military|Society|Showbiz|Travel|Campus|Family|Health|Love|Sex



Search

Guide
Home
What's New
Most Popular
Voting Rank
Cafe (BBS)
What's Hot
Literature
Classics
Modern
Western
Sci Fi
Love & Sex
Love & Romance
Love Story
Sex Story
Sex Health
Sex Life
Sex Study
Others
Military
Jokes
Companies
Writers
Lau Guan Kim
Jane Austen
John Buchan
Charles Dickens
Walt Whitman
  Muzi.com : Muzi (English) : Muzi Library : : Satire


Content Author Type
  • Jokes & Humor (12)
  • Science Fiction (6)
  • Book Review (2)
  • Mythology (1)
  • Cultural Exchange (1)
  • Yvonne Zipp (1)
  • Mark Trumbull (1)
  • Deng Yiguang (1)
  • Odsor (1)
  • Xing Zhu (1)
  • Li Guantong (1)
  • Tan Ge (1)
  • Chen Tiejun (1)
  • Article (2)
  • Novel (6)
  • Review (2)
  • Satire (12)

  • Jokes & Humor
    Best Friends (Satire) Archive* ...
    Hormone Therapy (Satire) Archive* ...
    In the Car (Satire) Archive* ...
    Airplane Pendant (Satire) Archive* ...
    Blonde's Cooking Diary (Satire) Archive* ...
    Getting More for the Money (Satire) Archive* ...
    Window Droppings (Satire) Archive* ...
    Kill, but Don't Rob Me! (Satire) Archive* ...
    Mechanical Wonders (Satire) Archive* ...
    Love Step (Satire) Archive* ...
    Software helpline excerpt .................. (Satire) Archive* ...
    Honeymoon Ropin' & Gropin' (Satire) Archive* ...
    showing: 1 - 12







    Muzi.com

    Muzi.com : About | Sitemap | Ads | Contact
    All Rights Reserved 1994-2006 - All rights reserved.